About us

The project is being implemented on the basis of Inginirium BMSTU, which is a specialized structural subdivision of the Intersectoral engineering centre "Composites of Russia", part of Bauman Moscow State Technical University, with the support of Rossotrudnichestvo

Inginirium is a network of educational centres for students from the 1st to the 11th classes. The Inginirium includes Center for Youth Innovation Creativity (CYIC) and Technopark, as well as an extensive network of branches in Moscow and St.Petersburg

The purpose of the Inginirium is to create a new generation of young engineers

To achieve this goal, we use innovative educational technologies that go far beyond classical school education

Our programs and methods are developed by the specialists of Bauman MSTU. Our teachers are the best graduates, postgraduates, young researchers and teachers of leading Russian universities, winners of all-Russian and International Competitions of professional skills

We help the new generation of engineers to decide on their future speiciality in the easiest way: to try yourself in any direction - from rocket science or composites to neurotechnology or biotechnology!

For this purpose we use technologies of interdisciplinary training, daily we develop new interesting courses, we add unique experiments to the programs and provide boundless scope for creativity 

In Inginirium BMSTU we teach how to succeed. With the help of our unique courses, children gain invaluable experience in preparing research projects for participation in various Russian and international competitions 

In Inginirium the extracurricular classes have been held for three years, we have trained more than 6,000 students. These courses are now available online. They were created with the support of Moscow State Technical University named after N. E. Bauman, Inginirium, "Composites of Russia" centre and Rossotrudnichestvo 

Contacts

Bauman Moscow State Technical University

Bauman MSTU, IRC «Composites of Russia», Building «Power engineering», 105005, Moscow, Lefortovskaya nab., 1

Head Office Administrator

+7 (495) 120-99-75

a@inginirium.ru

О нас

Онлайн-курс молодого инженера реализован на базе «Инжинириум МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана» - структурного подразделением МИЦ «Композиты России» МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, при поддержке Россотрудничества

Инжинириум — сеть образовательных центров для дошкольников и школьников с 1 по 11 класс. В его состав входят Центр детского инновационного творчества (ЦМИТ) и Технопарк, а также разветвленная сеть филиалов в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге

Цель Инжинириума — создание нового поколения молодых инженеров. 

Для достижения этой цели мы применяем инновационные образовательные технологии, далеко выходящие за рамки классического школьного курса

Наши программы и методики разработаны специалистами МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана. Наши преподаватели — лучшие выпускники, аспиранты, молодые научные сотрудники и преподаватели ведущих вузов России, победители Всероссийских и Международных Олимпиад профессионального мастерства

Мы помогаем новому поколению инженеров определиться со своей будущей специальностью самым простым путём: попробовать себя в любом направлении — от ракетостроения или композитов до нейротехнологий или биотехнологий!

Для этого мы используем технологии междисциплинарного обучения, ежедневно разрабатываем новые интересные курсы, добавляем в программы уникальные эксперименты и предоставляем безграничный простор для творчества

В "Инжинириум МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана" мы учим добиваться успеха. Благодаря нашим уникальным курсам дети получают бесценный опыт подготовки научных проектов для участия в российских и Международных соревнованиях

В Инжинириум курсы проходят уже три года, и за это время у нас обучилось более 6000 учеников. Теперь эти занятия доступны онлайн. Они создавались при поддержке МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана, Межотраслевого инжинирингового центра "Композиты России" и Россотрудничества

Контактная информация

МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана

МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, МИЦ «Композиты России», Корпус «Энергомашиностроение», 105005, Москва, Лефортовская наб., д.1

Администратор центрального офиса

+7 (495) 120-99-75

online@inginirium.ru